News

Recent updates on the campus framework and its development.

July 2022

  • From the Principal’s Desk, July 19, 2022 (constant contact email to school families)
    • Site surveyors were on campus this week, one of the first pre-construction items to be checked off our list as we prepare to build.
    • Leaders from Trinity met with the City of Mequon to present initial plans and begin discussions about the upcoming build.

June 2022

  • BLL voted to add four members to the ExCC team and approved the subcommittee structure/roles, June 14, 2022
  • Congregation Input Survey open for 10 days, June 6, 2022 (Google Form)
  • Faculty & Staff Expansion Listening/Feedback Session with ExCC, June 2, 2022 (in-person meeting, all faculty and staff invited)

May 2022

April 2022

The following were presented at the Informational Meeting on 4/3/22

March 2022

January 2022

December 2021

November 2021

October 2021

September 2021

August 2021

July 2021

June 2021

April 2021

  • Groth completes initial conceptual framework and artwork for campus expansion. Bids are requested from Moore, Seltzer-Ornst, and Catalyst for initial pricing.

March 2021

February 2021

January 2021

Expansion & Communications Committee

  • Brian Axtman, Finance Sub-Chair | Church Member & Trinity’s CFO | baxtman@trinityfreistadt.com
  • Dr. Jen Cerrato, Co-Chair; Events Subcommittee | School Parent | drjenwellness@gmail.com
  • Ryan Dummann, Finance Subcommittee | Church Member, School Parent & BLL Representative | dummannr@gmail.com
  • Greg Black, Finance Subcommittee | Church Member & School Librarian | gblack1@wi.rr.com
  • Doug Ernst, Building Sub-Chair | Church Member | dernst@wi.rr.com
  • Melissa Famighetti, Capital Campaign Subcommittee | School Parent | melissafamighetti@gmail.com
  • Josh Hunholz, Secretary; Communications Subcommittee| Church Member & BLL Representative| jhunholz@trinityfreistadt.com
  • Ginny Jagla, Events Subcommittee| Church Member | gjagla@gmail.com
  • Gary Janetzke, Co-Chair; Building Subcommittee | Church Member | gary@gjanetzke.com
  • Catrina Kagerbauer, Communications Sub-Chair | Church Member, School Parent & Trinity’s Creative Director | ckagerbauer@trinityfreistadt.com
  • Alex Lavold, Finance Subcommittee | School Parent | alavold@gmail.com
  • John Saleska, Capital Campaign Subcommittee| Church Member, School Parent & Coach | johnt.saleska@cuw.edu
  • Robert Seefeld, Building Subcommittee; Events Subcommittee | Church Member | RobertSeefeld1@gmail.com
  • Dr. Sam Seefeld, Capital Campaign Subcommittee | Church Member, School Parent & Trinity’s Principal | sseefeld@trinityfreistadt.com

*Various church members, staff, professionals and parents will be brought in to meet/consult as needed.


Connect with the Committee

For inquiries about the campus expansion, please email the committee at expansioncommittee@trinityfreistadt.com.


CONTACT THE COMMITTEE